passionreqop.blogg.se

How to play stellaris console
How to play stellaris console









how to play stellaris console

When I started playing, I realized that the game was huge, still alive, receiving updates and giving us countless different game options ranging from cultural, political and social aspects in a way that I didn't see being explored in Civilization, Age of Empires, Tropico, Command & Conquer, etc. I'm a fan of RTS games although I don't consume the genre on consoles so often so it was almost love at first sight.

how to play stellaris console

I was in a "space vibe" after finishing the campaign for the also excellent No Man's Sky and I decided to look for something more complex within the same theme and, to my pleasant surprise. I was in a "space vibe" after finishing the campaign for the also excellent My first contact with the game occurred thanks to GamePass. My first contact with the game occurred thanks to GamePass.











How to play stellaris console